Division of Laura Lee - Last Light 12" EP (Picture Disc Edition)

Division of Laura Lee - Last Light 12" EP (Picture Disc Edition)

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

One-sided, 5-song Ultra Limited 12-inch Vinyl Picture Disc Edition with Die Cut Cover Sleeve.

Last Light comes with all the necessary ingredients, rythm, hooks and singalong vocal parts. We are bursting with pride and joy. We believe we remain ever so relevant. Being the Grand Masters of alternative rock comes with great responsibility. We’ve done our part and now it’s up to you to play it loud, enjoy and be safe.

Last Light EP explained, from the top: Things are starting heat up. Fury is unleashed. Chaos. Collapse. Movement. Big city nightlife. Farewell old times. Farewell to materialism. Hello nature. Punk rock. More rock. More movement. Sunglasses stare into the sun. Cooling down. Remembering friends that passed too soon. Fear of death. End.

1. Cap Comes Off (04:01)
2. Enjoy and Be Safe (03:01)
3. City Sick (03:24)
4. Last Light (03:18)
5. Ghost Down the Road (04:04)

Produced, recorded and engineered by Division of Laura Lee at Welfare Sounds. Mixed by Division of Laura Lee and Daniel Johansson at Welfare Sounds. Mastered by Magnus Lindberg at Redmount Studios.

All music and lyrics by Division of Laura Lee except lyrics for Last Light by Erik Toresson Hellqvist.

Piano on Ghost Down the Road by Victor Crusner. Saxophone on Enjoy and Be Safe by Björn Almgren.

Cover photo by Chris Mottalini, styling by Jeffrey W Miller. Art direction and packaging design by Robert Samsonowitz for RBRT/CRTV

Published by The Hills Are Alive!